image22

This is more for testimonial purposes because I’m a HUGE fan of Sea-El.
 

I work for Sprouts Farmers Market and for my tenure, I’ve always loved the blemish stick. Whenever I had break outs, it was my first line of offense, and it ALWAYS cleared them up right away.
 

I became, ABSOLUTELY hooked, when Sea-el sent me home from Sproutsfest with a mud mask and eventually I came to use the full line (with exception to the  Avocado cleanser since I have, sadly, an Avocado allergy).
 

I get so many compliments on my skin and I show my customers “It’s Sea-el and  nothing else.”    
 

After years and years of awful break outs, my skin feels soft to the touch  and the day cream lasts forever without being greasy or weighing down on my   skin.
 

I really wish you guys made a full body scrub, because I use the exfoliating  scrub on other places I get acne (shoulders, back, neck, etc) and it REALLY  helps.  Out of ANY exfoliating product I’ve ever used, Sea-El’s actually   works.   You can FEEL the difference.
 

So from the bottom of my heart, thank you guys for continuing to provide, in  my opinion, the BEST skin care line Sprouts offers.

image23

 5 Star Review from MIMI, 4/17/20    

The only moisturizer that doesn’t make me break out

    

I have very sensitive skin, and rosacea. This is the first moisturizer I have ever used that   doesn’t adversely effect my skin. I find my skin just drinks up the moisture   and is becoming softer, more even-toned and calm. For the first time in my   life I actually like my skin! This is stuff is a miracle in a jar - I can’t   get enough of it - though a little goes a long way! So wonderfully   moisturizing! I moved from a coastal town to the desert and this moisturizer   has saved my skin. It’s also softening some of the lines that I have noticed   more recently. Thank you Sea-el for creating a moisturizer that is clean and   full of super skin nourishing ingredients. I’m in love!.

Testimonials

5 star rating 02/23/20 Beautiful Brows Review by TONI on 23 Feb 2020 review stating Beautiful Brows

5 star rating 02/23/20 Beautiful Brows Review by TONI on 23 Feb 2020 review stating Beautiful Brows

5 star rating 02/23/20 Beautiful Brows Review by TONI on 23 Feb 2020 review stating Beautiful Brows

image24

Just purchased my 1st bottle, overnight has thickened & darkened my brows.  love this💟👍 

5 review stating Review by Alexis on 28 Dec 2019 Thank goodness i found this......

5 star rating 02/23/20 Beautiful Brows Review by TONI on 23 Feb 2020 review stating Beautiful Brows

5 star rating 02/23/20 Beautiful Brows Review by TONI on 23 Feb 2020 review stating Beautiful Brows

image25

Thank goodness i found this!  I have been suffering from acne and texturized skin for a very long time now, i found that i have a form of fungal acne that is very common and different from bacterial acne. I found this product recently and was really willing to try anything and in one use this product lifted my textured skin over night. Thank you! 

image26

Site Content

Sea Kelp Mud Mask Reviews from an Amazon Customer

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, beneficial facial mask

Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2020

This very affordable sea kelp mud mask can proudly stand next to those expensive face masks which claim special effects on skin. Since it has bentonite clay and activated charcoal it takes a bit longer to remove it with water, but it is worth it. The ingredients are vegan, mostly organic and free of detrimental ingredients. The list of benefits is true. It was tested in my household on both young, normal skin and mature, dry skin. In both cases it was beneficial. It hydrates the skin, makes it feel smooth and tighter and definitely improves the appearance of pores.

5.0 out of 5 stars Best for me!

Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2020

Verified Purchase

Thank you for replacing the product that was defective. They were quick to expedite and fix the issue. I will always purchase Sea-El. I love their eye cream and face lotion! I have very sensitive skin and this does not break me out. Again, thank you!

About Us

image27

Lamina Day Cream Review

 

5.0 out of 5 stars It’s a light moisturizer w sunscreen and will travel

Reviewed in the United States on April 22, 2020

Verified Purchase

This is light, creamy and refreshing. It doesn’t have a strong perfume odor or hurt my eyes. I put it on before going out into the garden and working on a sunny Spring day for 12 hours, directly in the sun, and I didn’t get a sunburn! Also, the jar is small with a screw on cap so I can travel with it (when we get over Coronavirus lockdown!)

image28

Coconut Kiwi Scrub Review

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Good good good

Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2019

Verified Purchase

Very moisturizing & leaves the skin very soft

image29

Castor Lash Review

 

5.0 out of 5 stars 100% recommend, apply religiously and just be patient

Reviewed in the United States on March 27, 2020

I bought this from Marshalls (so it was cheaper) but I have to say I absolutely love this oil! I apply this oil to my brows and lashes every single night and I always see hairs starting to grow on my brows after a couple of days. At first I didn’t notice my lashes but after a while my lashes got longer and more lash hairs were growing! I had thin, sparse hairs on my eyebrows and since I’ve been using this my eyebrows are finally thickening up and starting to form a shape! I will say that you do have to apply this every single day, religiously, or you won’t see much change. Every other day might be fine but for best results, I say apply every single night. Just be a bit patient as it does take time for hair to grow. (And it would probably be best to sleep on your back so the oil doesn’t come off in the night, or apply during the day so you don’t have to worry about it wiping off) I apply it to my lashes with the brow brush I have at the end of one of my old eyebrow pencil, and for my brows, I simply smear it on with the brush it comes with. 100% recommend.